Spring Concert Solos

WOW!! This was a really hard choice this year! So many people auditioned, and everyone did so well. Here are the songs that will be on the concert. I will come up with the order later.

  • Macy Bryant – Butterfly Fly Away (Hannah Montana: The Movie)
  • Yusuf Muhammad – Go the Distance (Hercules)
  • Michelle Nguyen, Gilliana Tawaran, Marjorie Lim – I Won’t Say I’m in Love (Hercules)
  • Lexi Taggart – Here I Am (Camp Rock)
  • Gilliana Tawaran – Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
  • Jennifer Vo – Reflection (Mulan)
  • Madison Wright – This Is Me (Camp Rock)

For “I See the Light” – Tessa Holt, Kynnedi Brown, Marissa Dominguez, and Tessa Newton

“I Just Can’t Wait to Be King – Chayce Earl

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *