Election Results

Congratulations to the choir officers for this year. I’m sure they will do a terrific job.

  • Student Director: Marjorie Lim
  • President: Brandon Gentry
  • VP Logistics: Khang Tran
  • VP Uniforms: Marisa Dominguez & Leah Wilkinson
  • VP Library: Michelle Nguyen
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Gilliana Tawaran
  • Social Officers: Sydney Ferguson & Kenedi Lunkin
  • Historian: Laura Yon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *